Day 40: My baby boys!

Standard

These are my two gorgeous Pugs, Sid and Alfie 🙂 They’re both brothers from the same litter, but we got Sid first and then adopted Alfie later as he was being bullied by the other dogs where he was living. My parents got me Sid as a present for Christmas, as well as to bring some happiness back to my life. I had just recently been diagnosed with my illness and was stuck in a wheelchair, so they got me the most beautiful, happy, hyperactive and loving puppy I’ve ever seen. True enough it worked wonders and no matter what’s up with me, he always cheers me up 🙂 Alfie is just the same and I love them both to pieces 🙂

3 responses »

  1. Hi Danika,
    Your pugs are beautiful. I hope you are doing well. I will send you a letter regarding the story and stuff soon. Big hint: we can’t send an agent to the publishers without a completed story. No I haven’t signed anything yet. The agent is being patient waiting for us. I’ll explain all in the forthcoming letter. Write me please.
    Lots of luv,
    Kathy

Leave a Reply

