So sorry about lack of updates recently!!! As is the case with all university students everywhere, I am utterly broke and have not been able to afford more film. But all is not lost! As I’ve just been payed for a shoot I did and am back in business :D So expect lots of posting to make up for it all :)

Standard
About sweetshuttercandy

I'm an 19 year old student/photographer, and I'm currently studying Photography at university in Preston. This blog is dedicated to one of my current university projects, Photography and the Everyday. I will be shooting and posting images everyday and basically just documenting my everyday life :) You can also find me by my business name, Teeny Blondini and on flickr http://www.flickr.com/photos/teeny_blondini/ :)

Leave a Reply

